The Portsea Camp

Local contacts

 

 

Local contacts are here to help.

Alpine:

Leanne Novak
0427 511 667
leannen@autismmansfield.org.au

Ararat:

Matthew Simpson – Ararat Rural City Council
(03) 5355 0256
msimpson@ararat.vig.gov.au

Ballarat:

Robert Scott – Ballarat Lions Club
0400 965 515
rscott@ncable.net.au

Bendigo:

Amy Johnston – Bendigo Shire Council
(03) 5434 6395
a.johnston@bendigo.vic.gov.au
Jodie Ellis – Bendigo Shire Council
(03) 5439 6368
j.ellis@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Benalla:

Janice Crothers – Benalla Rotary Club
0428 341 672
janice.crothers@bigpond.com

Berrigan:

Karen Hanna – Berrigan Shire
(03) 5888 5100
karenh@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au

Cobram:

Heather Barrie – Cobram Rotary Club
(03) 5871 1318
0418 415 028

Echuca / Moama:

Brad Kane – Apex Club
0437 107 978
bkane1983@hotmail.com

Frankston:

Brent Clyne – Frankston RSL
(03) 9783 2288
0409 325 931
bclyne@frankstonrsl.com.au

Horsham:

Melinda Bottoms – Horsham Rural City Council
(03) 5382 9738
melinda.bottoms@hrcc.vic.gov.au

Indigo:

Jess Johnston – Indigo Shire
(02) 6028 1163
jess.johnston@indigoshire.vic.gov.au

Jeriliderie:

Tianni Given – Murrumbidgee Shire
(03) 5886 1701
tiannig@murrumbidgee.nsw.gov.au

Kerang:

Gary Myers
(03) 5452 2543
0409 170 568
kerangportseagroup@gmail.com
Jarrad Myers
0437 070 829

Mildura:

Anna Facey
0432 680 855
milduratoportsea@outlook.com

Nathalia:

John Attwood – Nathalia Rotary Club
(03) 5866 3126
valiant48@bigpond.com

Numurkah:

Linda Boyd – Numurkah Rotary Club
(03) 5864 6184
0438 094 344
lindaboyd@iinet.net.au

Pira:

Noella Cook
0477 017 754
randncook43@gmail.com

RSL:

Jude Beshears
(03) 9655 6555
jbeshears@rslvic.com.au

St. Arnaud:

Margaret Batters – St Arnaud Rotary Club
(03) 5495 3194
margaretbatters@bigpond.com

Swan Hill:

Sarah Whyman
0432 168 720
Sarah.l.d.whyman79@gmail.com

Tongala/ Kyabram:

Avis Weller
(03) 5854 6383
0409 438 386
avis.weller@bigpond.com

Traralgon:

Trevor Bailey – Apex Traralgon
0423 643 448
traralgonapex@gmail.com

Upper Yarra:

Val Woodman – Rotary Club
(03) 5967 2425

Wodonga:

Maree Malcolm – City of Wodonga
(02) 6022 9354
mmalcolm@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Yarrawonga:

Noel Tinney – Yarrawonga Rotary Club
(03) 5744 1995
0427 550 923
jcntinney@gmail.com

Back to top