The Portsea Camp

Local contacts

 

 

Local contacts are here to help.

Alpine:

Leanne Novak
0427 511 667
leannen@autismmansfield.org.au

Ararat:

Matthew Simpson – Ararat Rural City Council
msimpson@ararat.vig.gov.au
(03) 5355 0256

Ballarat:

Robert Scott – Ballarat Lions Club
0400 965 515
rscott@ncable.net.au

Bendigo:

Amy Johnston – Bendigo Shire Council
(03) 5434 6395
a.johnston@bendigo.vic.gov.au
Jodie Ellis – Bendigo Shire Council
(03) 5439 6368
j.ellis@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Benalla:

Peter Pennington – Benalla Rotary Club
0419 533 121
pennos@benalla.net.au

Berrigan:

Karen Hanna
(03) 5888 5100
karenh@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au

Cobram:

Heather Barrie
(03) 5871 1318
0418 415 028

Echuca / Moama:

Brad Kane – Apex Club
0437 107 978
bkane1983@hotmail.com

Frankston RSL:

Brent Clyne
(03) 9783 2288
0409 325 931
bclyne@frankstonrsl.com.au

Horsham:

Melinda Bottoms
(03) 5382 9738
melinda.bottoms@hrcc.vic.gov.au

Indigo:

Jess Johnston
(02) 6028 1163
jess.johnston@indigoshire.vic.gov.au

Jeriliderie:

Tianni Given
(03) 5886 1701
tiannig@murrumbidgee.nsw.gov.au

Kerang:

Gary Myers
(03) 5452 2543
0409 170 568
kerangportseagroup@gmail.com
Jarrad Myers
0437 070 829

Mildura:

Anna Facey
0432 680 855
milduratoportsea@outlook.com

Nathalia:

Glenda Harding Nathalia Rotary Club
(03) 5866 2677

Numurkah:

Jason Andrew Rotary Club
(03) 5864 6412
0412 690 982
mundoona05@bigpond.com

Pira:

Noella Cook
0477 017 754
randncook43@gmail.com

RSL:

Jude Beshears
(03) 9655 6555
jbeshears@rslvic.com.au

St. Arnaud Rotary Club:

Margaret Batters
(03) 5495 3194
margaretbatters@bigpond.com

Swan Hill:

Sarah Whyman
0432 168 720
Sarah.l.d.whyman79@gmail.com

Tongala/ Kyabram:

Avis Weller
(03) 5854 6383
0409 438 386
avis.weller@bigpond.com

Traralgon:

Danni Macpherson
0423 643 448
danni113@gmail.com

Upper Yarra:

Val Woodman – Rotary Club
(03) 5967 2425

Wodonga:

Sherryn Dechert
(02) 6022 9354
0408 478 175
sdechert@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Yarrawonga:

Noel Tinney – Rotary Club
(03) 5744 1995
0427 550 923
jcntinney@gmail.com

Yarriambiack Shire Council

Back to top